guglmale.blogg.se

Buzz quiz tv special edition
Buzz quiz tv special edition













buzz quiz tv special edition

It seems that all the online vendors of this game don't mention this and it's a major plus. I was also concerned about the buzzers breaking but it was nice to see the limited warranty from Sony in the box. One gripe I have is that I have searched and searched but could not find anywhere online selling new replacement buzzers or expansion packs of buzzers so I could expand my games to 8 people. The wireless buzzers have worked flawlessly so far, although I've only played for 1.5 hours so far. I can play with a group of people which is fun. It's a great game for non-gamers such as myself. Overall Review: Overall I really like Buzz so far.

buzz quiz tv special edition

2 people at my house can play in the same sofa to sofa match with 2 different buzzers)

buzz quiz tv special edition

No support for sofa to sofa with more than one buzzer(i.e. buzzers are a little lightweight/flimsy feeling

#Buzz quiz tv special edition ps3#

once you start the game it is totally controlled by buzzer-no ps3 remote neededĬons: -very light on bass (especially compared to trivial pursuit which surprisingly has very satisfying bass throughout) Buzzers are pre-binded so all you have to do is turn them on, no setup needed Nice surround effects (audience noises from rear speakers Ability to create your own quizzes for studying/personalization 1 year limited warranty from Sony covering the buzzers variety of gameplay from different games (bomb round/ pie round.) Limitless free user generated content available online















Buzz quiz tv special edition